Mere Rashke Qamar Audio Jukebox I


Welcome to listen to the song "Mere Rashke Qamar Audio Jukebox I". If this song is the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: , we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail. For fast report of DMCA removal, you can report by click DMCA Report button below.

Title : Mere Rashke Qamar | Audio Jukebox I
Description : Mere Rashke Qamar | Audio Jukebox of Junaid Asghar Part 1 | Junaid Asghar Audio Jukebox

Album Name : Mere Rashke Qamar Part 1
One of the best singer "Junaid Asghar's" collection is in this Audio Jukebox

All the song sing as well as music composition by "Junaid Asghar" and efforts from "Soft Tunes Production".

Song List of "Mere Rashk-e-Qamar" Album :
1. Mere Rashke Qamar 0:10

2. Ye jo Halka Halka Suroor Hai 3:40

3. Tere Jeya Hor Dista 8:14

4. Waadiyan Mera Daman 11:35

5. Bol Do Na Zara 14:52

6. Sanam Re 19:07
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4 | Fast Download